~ Itsy Beatsy Bea ~

project happier beapots

BDJ Box #illbethere Day 11: Beapots at Home Facial

on March 11, 2014

I don’t really have a beauty routine as I’m usually sooo tamad.. but whenever I’m in my “sipag mode”, I take about 4 steps to pamper my skin..

Meet my Dream Team:

image

Bifesta Cleansing Lotion, Etude House 7 in 1 Wonder Pore Solution, Etude House Happy Teatime Cleansing Foam and Etude House Sleeping Pack

1. First off  I use Bifesta AgeCare Cleansing Lotion (won this thru BDJ Box’s Count Down to Christmas Promo) to remove my make-up for the day. I uber love this Japanese water-based make-up remover as it feels so gentle on the skin. What’s best is it can double as a facial wash and a toner in one swoop, which comes very handy when bea’s in her tamad mode. (I skip this step if I don’t have make-up on)

2. Though Bifesta cleans well but I still like to use Etude House’s Happy Teatime Aloe Tea Cleansing Foam as safety measure and simply because I’m in my sipag mode. 😉 I like using this product due to it’s yummy scent. Quite hard to explain why but its scent has a soothing & calming effect on me which never fails to bring a smile to my face.

3. Next is Etude House’s 7 in 1 Wonder Pore Solution. This product claims to make your pores smaller and less defined with continued use. I’ve almost devoured mine though I don’t see much difference which may be my fault since don’continually use it. (If I haven’t stressed it enough.. bea’s tamaders) Anyway I don’t mind since I got the bottle free from my accumulated Etude House Purchase.

4. Last step would be the Etude House’s Sleep Pack (I got the 7 in 1 pack on 20% off). As the name implies this prodict stays overnight on your face upon application. It doesn’t have the yummy scent like the cleansing foam but it works wonders. I usually wake up with a suppler and firmer skin in the morning.

So there you go, that’s how beapots pamper her skin.

Loads of Love,
Beapots

Leave a Reply

